Keeping it Personal

Having thought on it further, I may use this season to write some shorter, more personal posts. Most will touch on either “Red Pill” or religious subjects. Given that they will be more personal, and will contain a few more personal details than normal, I will have them password protected. If any of my frequent commenters or readers would like access, they can request it here in this post or via my e-mail (which is d0nalgraem3 at gmail.com, but with at replaced with @, and no spaces). For simplicity’s sake I will probably use the same password for all of these posts. Once I write the first one I will disable the follow comments option until after Lent, when I will restore it and shut down comments on those posts.

Update: I won’t send out the password until after the first post goes up, which will hopefully be later in the day on 3/7/2014.

26 Comments

Filed under Red Pill

26 responses to “Keeping it Personal

  1. femininebutnotfeminist

    I’d like the password please πŸ™‚

  2. Redpillnewby

    Yes, please.

  3. I’d like the password, please.

  4. deti

    password, please. Note the new address. Thanks.

  5. Augustina

    I’d like the password, please.

  6. Yes, please πŸ™‚

  7. Sean

    What, and miss out on a donal post? I’d definitely like the password, please.

  8. mdavid

    Yes please.

  9. I’d like the password, please.

  10. Elspeth

    Include me please.

  11. CS

    I’d like access.

  12. ballista74

    interested…

  13. I would like the password, too, please. I’m not commenting so much right now during Lent, but I’m still reading a lot.

  14. theshadowedknight

    I would like to participate.

    The Shadowed Knight

  15. sandy

    Could I please have the password?

  16. I have sent out e-mails. If I have forgotten anyone, let me know so I can correct that.

  17. I wouldn’t mind having the password.

  18. Patrick Pedat Ebediyah Golston

    Me. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

