Updates to the Blogroll

I have just finished a reorganization of my blogroll. A few blogs are gone because of inactivity or inapplicability, but I’ve added a few and moved others, especially because there are two new categories: Neo-Reaction and Feminine Blogs.

New blogs include:

Loving in the Ruins (Elspeth’s new blog)

Girls Being Girls (A collaborative effort to create a blog for all things feminine)

Anarcho-Papist (A blog exploring Neo-Reactionary theory)

80-Proof Oinomancy (Ace of Spades blog)

Staged Reality (Leap of Beta’s blog)

That’s all for now. I hope to have another post up sometime later tonight or early tomorrow concerning difficult to accept scripture.

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Updates to the Blogroll

  1. Elspeth

    Thank you kindly, sir.

  2. Yay, thanks! Girls Being Girls is turning into a really nice space with really nice women 🙂

    Femininity without feminism.

  3. Indeed. I visit GBG whenever I wish to escape the puerility which is so common amongst the majority of American females these days.

  4. Anja

    Thanks for pointing me to GBG! I’m so glad I found it.

  5. I’m honored, Donal.

    Thank you.

Leave a Reply

